Meet the Team

ADMIN GROUP


Derek Donkin
CEO
+27 (15) 306 6240
info@subtrop.co.za
Johan Benade
Finance Admin Manager
+27 (15) 306 6244
johan@subtrop.co.za
Bonnie Buthelezi
Market Development Manager
+27 (15) 306 6240
bonnie@subtrop.co.za
Nomvuyo Matlala
Transformation Coordinator
+27 (84) 882 2763
nomvuyo@subtrop.co.za
Barry Christie
Operations Manager: Macadamias
+27 (13) 753 2077
barry@subtrop.co.za
Lizette de Wet
Administrator: SAAGA
+27 (15) 306 6250
lizette@subtrop.co.za
Christa de la Port
Administrator: SAMGA and SALGA
+27 (15) 306 6242
christa@subtrop.co.za
Kate Hamilton-Fowle
Reception & Membership administration
+27 (15) 307 3676
info@subtrop.co.za
Alicia Rabé
Finance and SAMAC Administration
+27 (15) 306 6248
alicia@subtrop.co.za
Heinrich Viljoen
Website & Publications Administration
+27 (15) 306 6243
heinrich@subtrop.co.za

TECHNICAL GROUP


Richard Nelson
SAAGA Overseas Technical Officer
+33 (0) 661 574 241
richard.nelson@sfr.fr
Andries Bester
Area coordinator / Technical Advisor (Letaba/Hoedspruit)
+27 (82) 426 5502
andries@subtrop.co.za
Elsje Joubert
Acting Technical Manager Area coordinator / Technical Advisor (Levubu/Soutpansberg)
+27 (79) 517 2005
elsje@subtrop.co.za
Andre Botha
Area coordinator / Technical Advisor (Mpumalanga)
+27 (82) 462 2657
andre@subtrop.co.za
Kamukata Kaluwa
Area coordinator / Technical Advisor (KwaZulu-Natal, Eastern and Western Cape Region)
+27 (81) 042 4275
kk@subtrop.co.za

 

SUBTROP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kosie Eloff
Chairman
Tel: 082 448 1907
kosie83@gmail.com
Percy Anderson
Past Chairman
Tel: 015 161 0288
percya@mweb.co.za
Jaco Fivaz
Vice-Chairman / SAMGA
Tel: 071 296 2784
mohlatsi@nix.co.za
Trevor Dukes
SAAGA
Tel: 021 880 1707
trevord@univeg.co.za
Bobby Price
SALGA
Cell: 072 223 0757
bobby@halls.co.za
Frik Joubert
SALGA
Tel: 013 793 7638
ditmaaksaak@telkomsa.net
Renald Radley
SAMGA
Tel: 013 790 0466
renald@radleylg.co.za
Carl Henning
SAMAC
Cell: 083 277 2770
carlhenning@mweb.co.za
Sizwe Magagula
SAAGA
Cell: 083 401 8839
sizwem@westfaliafruit.co.za
Skip to toolbar