Meet the Team

ADMIN GROUP


Derek Donkin
CEO
+27 (15) 306 6240
info@subtrop.co.za
Johan Benade
Finance and Admin Manager
+27 (15) 306 6244
johan@subtrop.co.za
Kate Hamilton-Fowle
Office Administrator
+27 (15) 307 3676
info@subtrop.co.za
Lizette de Wet
SAAGA Market Information and Industry Statistics Coordinator
+27 (15) 306 6250
lizette@subtrop.co.za
Christa de la Port
SAMGA and SALGA Market Information and Industry Statistics Coordinator
+27 (15) 306 6242
christa@subtrop.co.za
Alicia Rabé
Finance Administration
+27 (15) 306 6248
alicia@subtrop.co.za
Heinrich Viljoen
Website & Publications Administration
+27 (15) 306 6243
heinrich@subtrop.co.za
Delané Landman
Financial & General Administrator

015 307 3676

delane@subtrop.co.za

TECHNICAL GROUP


Andries Bester
SAAGA Horticulturist - Limpopo
+27 (82) 426 5502
andries@subtrop.co.za
Andre Botha
SAMGA Technical Coordinator
+27 (82) 462 2657
andre@subtrop.co.za
Kamukota Kaluwa
SAAGA Horticulturlist - KwaZulu-Natal & Mpumalanga
+27 (81) 042 4275
kk@subtrop.co.za
James Mehl
Technical Specialist: Market Access
078 761 0860
james@subtrop.co.za
Nomvuyo Matlala
Transformation Coordinator
+27 (84) 882 2763
nomvuyo@subtrop.co.za

 

SUBTROP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kosie Eloff
Chairman
Tel: 082 448 1907
kosie83@gmail.com
Jaco Fivaz
Vice-Chairman
Tel: 071 296 2784
mohlatsi@nix.co.za
Sizwe Magagula
SAAGA
Cell: 083 401 8839
sizwem@westfaliafruit.co.za
Trevor Dukes
SAAGA
Tel: 021 880 1707
trevord@univeg.co.za
Bobby Price
SALGA
Cell: 072 223 0757
bobby@halls.co.za
Renald Radley
SAMGA
Tel: 013 790 0466
renald@radleylg.co.za
Pieter Buys
SAMGA
+27 13 790 0466
buyspb@gmail.com
Bram Snijder
SALGA

+27 15 307 6047

bram@lombardavo.co.za
Skip to toolbar